Lyric Lust 

"I turn 24 years old on February 19th(Absolute pisces personality). I have an old soul and a hungry mind. I consider myself an ideal choice for those who seek and appreciate the finer things in life.

Elegant, sensual and sexy, I look for those who want the best. I will only turn heads in the most favorable way. 

 I have a very strong confidence in myself and take pride in my appearance. I am very easy to please, and can get along with just about anyone!

I enjoy topics of substance and good mentorship. I love to meet new people as well as build

lasting relationships.

Music and photography are two hobbies of mine. I own my own business and am

always thinking of ways to channel my creativity and wit. I strive to constantly grow and better myself.

 There is no doubt that I am a very passionate woman with a strong sexual presence.

     I am often told that my eyes are my best feature!

     I truly believe in my ability to give you a new perspectiveand an over all change to what you believe a woman is able to provide.

I am very selective with the gentleman that I meet and discretion is always assured.

My friends are discreet, distinguished gentleman, that know how to treat a lady.

If you are passionate and discreet, then we should meet.

I’m more understanding than a therapist, less hassle than a girlfriend, more care-free than a wife, and better than the rest! 

     Ultimately, I would love to meet someone who is willing to invest in me and my ideas and in return gain a very genuine companionship."





???? (832) 537 - 2062 ☎️

???? [email protected] ????




---> https://onlyfans.com/lyriclust <---



P411 ID# P203826 

TER ID# 291032








Name: Lyric Lust
Main City: Houston, TX
Sex: Female
Sex Preference: Bi-Sexual
Body Type: Thin
Chest: 32C
Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 120 lbs
Race/Ethnic: White
Age: 23
Availability: Incalls/Outcalls
1st Language: English
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brunette
Hair Type: Always worn down.
Hair Length: Long
Body Piercings: One
Breast Implants: No
Grooming: Bald
Tattoos?: A few
Smokes?: Occasionally
Porn Star?: Amateur - Personal Video Chat
Likes: Gifts, A Good Sense Of Humor, Good Hygene, Passion/Intimacy, Music, Philosophy, Interior Decor, Mathematics, Writing, Cleanliness, Open-mindedness, Gifts, Gifts, Sense of humor
Dislikes: Poor hygeine, A bad attitude, Negotiating my rates, Small minded thinking, , Unshowered guests
Accept Credit Cards: CashApp, Zelle, Chase Pay, Venmo, Amazon Giftcards
Available to: Men, Bachelor Parties
Favorite Gifts:: SEE MY WISHLIST PAGE!????